Jaguar Fairs

Web: www.JaguarFairs.com Email: enquiries@jaguarfairs.com Tel: 01332 830444

The Great Wetherby Racecourse Antiques Fair


The Great Wetherby Racecourse Antiques and Collectors Fair is a quality indoor and outdoor event. This great fair is set in the fabulous Bramham Hall Exhibition Centre and Millenium Grandstand with numerous outside pitches.

We offer on-site catering and free parking.


Our fair has excellent access to the country's major road networks. It is located within a few hundred metres of the A1M, the great North Road linking London and Edinburgh - York, Leeds and Harrogate are less than 15 miles away. Buyers and dealers travel from a wide area to this fair which is especially popular with collectors and buyers from the North East. Wherever you travel from, be assured that you will receive a warm welcome from Jaguar Fairs!

Wetherby Racecourse
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
England
LS22 5EJ
DatesSaturday, 17th January, 2015
Sunday, 18th January, 2015
Saturday, 28th February, 2015
Sunday, 1st March, 2015
Saturday, 2nd May, 2015
Sunday, 3rd May, 2015
Saturday, 13th June, 2015
Sunday, 14th June, 2015
Saturday, 11th July, 2015
Sunday, 12th July, 2015
Saturday, 15th August, 2015
Sunday, 16th August, 2015
Saturday, 24th October, 2015
Sunday, 25th October, 2015

 


Entry is as follows:-

Saturday
8.00am - 9.00am Adults £5.00
9.00am - 5.00pm Adults £4.00


Sunday
9.00am - 5.00pm Adults £4.00


Accompanied under 16s free.





Notes to stallholders

To see stall prices and print a booking form off please click here

Set up is from 1pm on Friday - buildings will close at 5pm.
You may also set up on Saturday morning, gates open at 6am, buildings 7.30am.
On Sunday buildings open at 8.30am.




Wetherby Racecourse is just off the A1 on the B1224 (York Road). There is ample free parking.


Click to drag or zoom the map
 
© Jaguar Fairs, 2014